Tyler, The Creator Reveals New Album Title, Tracklist & Release Date

The Head of Odd Future has released the the cover and track list of his new upcoming album on Twitter. The title of the album is called, Scum F**k Flower Boy and is on track for a July 22nd release date.

The album consists of 14 tracks with a Side A and Side B format. We already know 2 tracks have already been released that being “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean. Peep the entire track list below and the cover and be on the lookout for this upcoming project approaching on July 22nd.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s