Tyler The Creator – Cherry Bomb Documentary

After gaining buzz from it being leaked back in January, Tyler’s latest album, Cherry Bomb, has now released and ready to be viewed.

The 42 minute documentary features the talents of Frank Ocean, Kanye West, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Vince Staples, Kali Uchis and more. It also includes the making of the video “Buffalo” as well. Return to the yesteryears of when Cherry Bomb released (which in fact was 2015 and footage was between 2014-2015) and peep the entire documentary below via YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s