Ab-Soul Reveals #DWTW Release Date/ Tracklist + “D.R.U.G.S” (Music Video)

The Black Lip Pastor took to Twitter yesterday to reveal the tracklist and release date of his upcoming album #DWTW. Featuring the talents of Schoolboy Q, SZA, Dash, Punch, Teedra Moses, Br3, Javonte, Mac Miller, Rapsody and Zacari, this album has a total of 16 tracks. The album is set to be released on 12/9/16 (this Friday).

Peep not only the tracklist and the cover art of the album but also the new cinematic visual to one of the tracks off the album titled “D.R.U.G.S.” below. Again, be on the lookout for the album this upcoming Friday.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s