Joe Budden Goes Skydiving + Announces Album Release Date

The New Jersey OG has finally released his album release date along with doing something he hasn’t quite done before in his personal life. Budden goes skydiving  with last minute help from Complex News’ very own, Nadeska Alexis and reveals the release date of his new album, Rage & The Machine, which is being released on October 21st. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

You can peep Budden’s entire skydiving experience below along with the tracklist and a brief preview of the song “By Law” ft. Jazzy within the video as well.

01. Three (Co-prod by !llmind)
02. Uncle Joe
03. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
04. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
05. Flex (feat. Fabolous & Tory Lanez)
06. Forget
07. I Gotta Ask (Co-prod by !llmind)
08. Time for Work (feat. Emanny)
09. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s