Nas ft. Erykah Badu – “This Bitter Land”

Esco and Erykah Badu have finally linked up to release a new track titled “This Bitter Land.” This same track will also appear on a film titled This Land which also is exectuve produced by Nas but also stars Erykah Badu.

The premise of the film involves a group of Cleveland skaters who wish to pursuit to California to become pro. The film also stars Jorge Lendeborg Jr., Moises Arias, Rafi Gavron, Ezri Walker, Machine Gun Kelly, Michael K. Williams, &  Robert Hunter. You can watch the film and additionally pick up the soundtrack both on Friday, July 29th. The soundtrack features the talents of Kanye West, Pusha T,  French Montana, Dave East, Jeremih and more.

Peep the tracklist, trailer and “This Bitter Land” by Nas & Erykah Badu below:

1. Intro – Nosaj Thing
2. Paid – Pusha T & Jeremih
3. Dopeman – Machine Gun Kelly
4. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas) – French Montana, Kanye West & Nas
5. Goodbye – Ezzy
6. Cisco’s Theme – Fashawn
7. Frequency High – Stalley
8. Angels (feat. Sabina Sweetrice) – Nosaj Thing & Sabina SweetRice
9. Never Been Told (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) – Ezzy & Machine Gun Kelly
10. Bag (Explicit) – Dave East
11. Looking for Something – Jerreau
12. Fantasy – Alina Baraz & Galimatias
13. This Bitter Land – Nas & Erykah Badu
14. Outro – Nosaj Thing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s