Tru – “Blue”

Usually I tend to get on Soundcloud and just let whatever artists that repost music on my timeline play through. This time, I was very thankful that I happened to let it play again.

Hailing from Leimert Park, a young man by the name of Tru had a song titled “Blue” that appeared in the same timeline. The piano instrumental definitely captured my attention when I first heard it and additionally the message Tru relayed as well. Surely enough I began to search for more of his music. Peep the track “Blue” by Tru below and check out Tru’s SoundCloud page here.

Leave a Reply

